Contact Us

Southern Lee Board Memebers:

PresidentShane Seagroves
Vice President: Cooper Scott
Secretary:  Molly Grant
Treasurer: Barry Wilson
Trustees: Vince Winger

Southern Lee High School
2301 Tramway Road
Sanford, NC 27332
(919) 718-2400

Principal: Chris Dossenbach
Athletic Director: Ernest Purnsley

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball David Miller dmiller.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Baseball (JV)
Basketball (Boys) Gaston Collins gcollins.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Basketball (Boys JV) Brennan Scott bscott.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Basketball (Womens) Tavares Toomer tavarestoomer@gmail.com
Basketball (Womens JV) Viva Quick vquick.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading Sandy Yarborough syarborough.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading (JV)
Cross Country Robin Showalter rshowalter.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Football Keneth Neal kennethneal.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Football (JV)
Golf (Boys)
Golf (Girls)
Gymnastics Brittany Smith bsmith.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Soccer (Boys) Vincent Frye vincentfrye@rocketmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Christopher Gill cgill.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Softball Ken Cotten kcotten1029@gmail.com
Swimming Nathan Cochrane ncochrane.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Tennis Vickie Wilkins vwilkins.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Track & Field Addison Johnson addisonjohnson.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Ame Cross across.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
Wrestling